All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
28 Faculty & Staff Available
Joseph Raab  Religious StudiesE jraab@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7673
Anthony Racka  Adjunct FacultyE aracka@sienaheights.edu
Sally Rae  Division of EducationE srae@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7892
Jesse Ramirez  Marketing and CommunicationsE jramirez@sienaheights.edu
Humberto Ramos  Building and Grounds/CustodialE hramos@sienaheights.edu
Debrah Ray  AthleticsE dray@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7886
Mary Raymond  Online LearningE mantonar@sienaheights.edu
P 818-667-9711
Barry Reinink  Career ServicesE breinink@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7612
Peggy Reuss-McCann  Sport ManagementE pmccann@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7627
Kirk Richards  AthleticsE krichar2@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7881
Danilo Riella  Undergraduate AdmissionsE driella@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7001
Liesel Riggs  Marketing and CommunicationsE lriggs1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7147
Matthew Ripper  Division of Business & ManagementE mripper@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7622
Donald Roberson  Building and Grounds/CustodialE droberso@sienaheights.edu
Benjamin Robert  Division of Information TechnologyE brobert@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7162
Mary Roberts  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE mroberts@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7189
Steven Robinson  AthleticsE srobins2@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7824
Annmarie Roboski  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE aroboski@sienaheights.edu
Ricky Rockwood  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrockwoo@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7128
Tyler Roebke  Adjunct FacultyE troebke@sienaheights.edu
Tammy Root  Adjunct FacultyE troot@sienaheights.edu
Benjamin Rosebrock  Student Support ServicesE brosebro@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7631
Julie Ross  Division of EducationE jross@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7887
Patricia Rousselo  PsychologyE proussel@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7851
Robin Rumler  PurchasingE rrumler@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7209
Mo  Rummany  AthleticsE mrammuny@sienaheights.edu
Nicole Runyon  Adjunct FacultyE nrunyon@sienaheights.edu
Gail Ryder  Online LearningE gryder@sienaheights.edu
P 248-799-5490