All/A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
22 Faculty & Staff Available
Joseph Raab  Religious StudiesE jraab@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7673
Sally Rae  Division of EducationE srae@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7892
Robin Raines  RegistrarE rraines@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7729
Jesse Ramirez  Marketing and CommunicationsE jramirez@sienaheights.edu
Mo  Rammuny  AthleticsE mrammuny@sienaheights.edu
Pradeep Ranaweera  EngineeringE pranawee@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264- 7645
Mary Raymond  Online LearningE mantonar@sienaheights.edu
P 818-667-9711
Roy Regalado  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rregalad@sienaheights.edu
Josh Reilly  AthleticsE jreilly@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7843
Karlee Reny  Undergraduate AdmissionsE kreny@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7188
Carlee Resh  BiologyE cresh@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7643
Kirk Richards  AthleticsE krichar2@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7881
Danilo Riella  Undergraduate AdmissionsE driella@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7001
Matthew Ripper  Division of Business & ManagementE mripper@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7622
Steven Robinson  AthleticsE srobins2@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7824
Annmarie Roboski  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE aroboski@sienaheights.edu
P 269-248-1781
Ricky Rockwood  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrockwoo@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7128
Rochelle Rojas  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrojas@sienaheights.edu
Stacy Romanowski  Student AccountsE sromanow@sienaheights.edu
Benjamin Rosebrock  Student Support ServicesE brosebro@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7631
Patricia Rousselo  PsychologyE proussel@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7851
Gail Ryder  Online LearningE gryder@sienaheights.edu
P 248-799-5490