All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
23 Faculty & Staff Available
Jennifer Haeussler  Child DevelopmentE jbrewer1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7841
Kate Hamilton  Alumni OfficeE khamilt2@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7143
James Hamilton  AthleticsE jhamilt1@sienaheights.edu
Shannon Hancock  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE shancock@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7720
Ted Hanosh  AthleticsE thanosh@sienaheights.edu
Leland Harper  PhilosophyE lharper3@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7681
Kyron Harvell  Adjunct FacultyE kharvell@sienaheights.edu
Laura Harvey  Marketing and CommunicationsE lharvey1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7144
D. Hayes  Adjunct FacultyE dhayes1@sienaheights.edu
Meagan  Helm  Division of Information TechnologyE mhelm@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7111
Timothy Henkel  Division of Information TechnologyE thenkel@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7166
Cathy  Henning  Business OfficeE chennin1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7118
Ryan Hewlett  ArtE rhewlett@sienaheights.edu
Carol Himelhoch  Online LearningE chimelho@sienaheights.edu
P 734-996-4521
Robin Hinman  AdvancementE rhinman@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7148
Peggy Hlavka  LibraryE phlavka@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7153
Shelley Holly  Theatre SienaE sholly@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7890
Trisha Holt  ArtE tholt@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7862
Erin Homer  Public SafetyE ehomer@sienaheights.edu
Tyler Hooper  AthleticsE thooper@sienaheights.edu
Erin Horkey  Division of NursingE ehorkey1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7216
Pamela Howard  Business OfficeE phoward@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7615
Karen Howatt  Division of NursingE khowatt@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7245