All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
35 Faculty & Staff Available
Merrie Ann Baggett  Building and Grounds/CustodialE mbaggett@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7127
Lori Bailey  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE lbailey1@sienaheights.edu
P 800-203-1560
Stephen Ball  Online LearningE sball@sienaheights.edu
P 734-219-3990
Matthew Barbee  EnglishE mbarbee1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7611
Karin Barbee  EnglishE kbarbee@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7698
Krissie Barnes  Presidents OfficeE kbarnes3@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7100
Peter Barr  ArtE pbarr@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7863
Julie Barst  EnglishE jbarst@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7678
Samantha Bartelotti  AthleticsE sbartelo@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7825
Timothy Bauer  AthleticsE tbauer@sienaheights.edu
P 264-7878
Havert Beal  Building and Grounds/CustodialE hbeal@sienaheights.edu
Laura Bearden  AccountingE lbearden@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7659
Makayla Beck  Public SafetyE mbeck1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7799
Ian Bell  Religious StudiesE ibell@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7682
Aaron Benard  AthleticsE abenard@sienaheights.edu
Lawrence Berger  Adjunct FacultyE lberger@sienaheights.edu
P 7221
Mark Bernard  EnglishE mbernar1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7685
Kimberly Berrington  AthleticsE kberring@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7875
Brian Bertram  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bbertram@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7676
Cheryl Betz  Graduate and Professional StudiesE cbetz@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7234
Cynthia Birdwell  Public SafetyE cbirdwel@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7194
Dyan Biringer  Adjunct FacultyE dbiringe@sienaheights.edu
P 7221
Susan Bissa  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE sbissa@sienaheights.edu
Andrew-David Bjork  MathematicsE abjork@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7645
Robert Blohm Sr.  Public SafetyE rblohm@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7800
Michael Blumenauer  Center for Student SuccessE mblumen1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7163
Noah Bohl  AthleticsE nbohl@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7833
Christopher Boulter  Adjunct FacultyE cboulter@sienaheights.edu
Ashley Brainerd  Marketing and CommunicationsE abrainer@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7200
Rick Breckel  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rbreckel@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7676
Elizabeth Brooks  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ebrooks@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7662
Diane Brown  Division of EducationE dbrown23@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7921
Demian Browning  Building and Grounds/CustodialE dbrownin@sienaheights.edu
Norman Bukwaz  Graduate and Professional StudiesE nbukwaz@sienaheights.edu
P 419-290-5319
Kylie Bushman  Undergraduate AdmissionsE kbushman@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7178