All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
23 Faculty & Staff Available
Jeffrey Kallenbach  MathematicsE jkallenb@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7641
Dave Kallsen  Division of Information TechnologyE dkallsen@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7652
Gabrielle Kalugar  AthleticsE gkalugar@sienaheights.edu
Nicholas Kaplan  SpanishE nkaplan@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7694
Carl Kaster  BiologyE chkaster@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7643
Eric Kemeter  Building and Grounds/CustodialE ekemeter@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7126
Daniel Kesterke  MusicE dkesterk@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7898
Jonathon Kleinow  Criminal JusticeE jkleinow@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7691
Lynn Klima  Division of NursingE lklima@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7246
Laura Klutsarits  AthleticsE lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7874
Hunter Kohls  AthleticsE hkohls@sienaheights.edu
Matthew Kohn  AthleticsE mkohn@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7831
John Kolasinski  AthleticsE jkolasin@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7872
Sarah Korth  Center for Student SuccessE skorth@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7187
Eric Kos  Political ScienceE ekos@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7671
Laurie Kosek  Adjunct FacultyE lkosek@sienaheights.edu
Katrina  Kreichelt  Division of NursingE kkreiche@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7217
LeAnn Krokker  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE lkrokker@sienaheights.edu
P 269-927-8100
Mary Kruse  Business OfficeE mkruse@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7112
Melissa Krzyzaniak  Student Support ServicesE mkrzyza1@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7630
Deanna Kuebeck  RegistrarE dkuebeck@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7619
Lori Kunkel  ArtE lkunkel@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7860
Kelli Kusisto  Division of NursingE kkusisto@sienaheights.edu
P 517-264-7213