Contact Admissions

The professional team in the College of Arts and Sciences (CAS) Office of Undergraduate Admissions is here to answer your questions about Siena Heights University and the admissions process.

Our office, located on Siena’s residential main campus in Adrian, Michigan in the new Patricia A. Erickson Enrollment and Welcome Center, is open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET, and Saturdays during the academic year from 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon ET.

For questions, or to schedule a visit, please call 517-264-7180.

CAS Office of Undergraduate Admissions Staff

  Trudy Mohre
 

Trudy Mohre
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
tmohre@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7185

  Regina Dunn
 

Regina Dunn
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Athletics Liaison
rdunn@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7184

  Danilo Riella
 

Danilo Riella
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
International Counselor
driella@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7001

  Kyle Armstrong
 

Kyle Armstrong
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
National Transfer/Readmission Counselor
karmstro@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7181

  Kris Haymon
 

Kris Haymon
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Visual & Performing Arts Liaison
khaymon@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182

  Nick McClure
 

Nicholas McClure
Admissions Counselor
nmcclure@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179

  Julia Forbes
 

Julia Forbes
Admissions Counselor Graduate Assistant
jforbes@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7188

  Madelyn Heisler
 

Madelyn Heisler
Interim Visit Coordinator
mheisler@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7180

  Kaitlyn Maley
 

Kaitlyn Maley
Application Coordinator
kmaley1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178

First, Last Name

Admissions Counselor

email@sienaheights.edu

123-456-7890

First, Last Name

Admissions Counselor

email@sienaheights.edu

123-456-7890

First, Last Name

Admissions Counselor

email@sienaheights.edu

123-456-7890

First, Last Name

Admissions Counselor

email@sienaheights.edu

123-456-7890