Academics

New Student Registration Days!

New Students and Their Families Invited to Siena Heights University’s New Student Registration Day

New students and their families are invited to Siena Heights University’s New Student Registration Day. Please join us for this day of academic advising, class registration and community involvement.

Students can choose to attend the Comprehensive Program on one of the following days:

Saturday, April 19, 2008

Saturday, May 17, 2008

Friday, June 20, 2008

Thursday, July 10, 2008

Thursday, July 24, 2008

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2008

The Comprehensive program runs from 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Not able to attend one of those days? First-time or transfer students also can attend Express Registration days on the following dates:

Tuesday, May 13, 2008 - 5:30-8 PM

Tuesday, June 10, 2008 - 10:00 AM-12:30 PM or 5:30-8 PM

Saturday, June 28, 2008 - 10:00 AM-12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 15, 2008 - 10:00 AM-12:30 PM or 5:30-8 PM

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2008 - 5:30-8 PM

Representatives from various departments of the Siena Community are looking forward to meeting you.

Please RSVP for New Student Registration Days by calling the Admissions Office at (800) 521-0009, ext. 7180.

To register online, please click here.

Apply Online

apply online

Meet Siena

Students

Kayla Wright

Kayla Wright

English, Education, Adrian Campus

Faculty & Staff

Donna Baker

Donna Baker

Associate Professor of Accounting; Chair, Accounting Department

Alumni

Joseph Williams, '88

Joseph Williams, '88

Business Administration Graduate; President and CEO, United Bank & Trust
Contact Us at (800) 521-0009

Siena Heights University Main Campus
1247 E. Siena Heights Dr.
Adrian, MI 49221