Academics

Klemm Gallery/Studio Angelico Events

Calendar for Winter 2008

Klemm Gallery/Studio Angelico Events Calendar

Winter 2008

 

Penny McElroy, collage artist

January 9 to February 7, 2008

Gallery Talk, Tuesday, January 15, 7pm, in

Rueckert Auditorium,  Dominican Hall

 

BA Group Exhibition: Lisa Bourque, Selena Heimerdinger,

and Kelleann Kerekes

February 10 to February 15, 2008

Opening and Reception for the artists:

Sunday, February 10, 1 to 3pm

 

Michigan Art Education Association Exhibition

February 19 to March 2

Reception:  Sunday, March 2, 1 to 4pm

 

Winter Break, March 3 to March 9, Gallery Closed

 

John Gialanella, BFA Candidate

March 11 to March 16, 2008

Oral Defense: Wednesday, March 12, Noon

Reception: Sunday, March 16, 1 to 3pm

 

Annie Carden, BFA Candidate

March 18 to March 30, 2008

Oral Defense: Wednesday, March 19, Noon

Gallery closed for Easter Break

Reception: Sunday, March 30, 1 to 3pm

 

Matthew Konopinski, BFA Candidate

April 1 to April 6, 2008

Oral Defense: Wednesday, April 2, Noon

Reception: Sunday, April 6, 1 to 3pm

 

Jamieson McKay, BFA Candidate

April 8 to 13, 2008

Oral Defense: Wednesday, April 9, Noon

Reception: Sunday, April 13, 1 to 3pm

 

Heather Yeager, BFA Candidate

April 15 to 20, 2008

Oral Defense, Wednesday, April 16, Noon

Reception: Sunday, April 20, 1 to 3pm

 

Charity Burbridge, BFA Candidate

April 22 to 27, 2008

Oral Defense, Wednesday, April 23, Noon

Reception: Sunday, April 27, 1 to 3pm

 

Cody Sieler, BFA Candidate

April 29 to May 4, 2008

Oral Defense, Wednesday, April 30, Noon

Reception: TBA

 

 

Meet Siena

Students

Deedra Permelia

Deedra Permelia

Bachelor of Applied Science, SHU@KCC

Faculty & Staff

Donna Baker

Donna Baker

Associate Professor of Accounting; Chair, Accounting Department

Alumni

Kevin Rose '09

Kevin Rose '09

Business Administration Graduate; 3+1 Program; Jackson Center
Contact Us at (800) 521-0009.
Siena Heights University Main Campus. 1247 E. Siena Heights Dr. Adrian, MI 49221.