Giving

Staff

Blonde, Mitchell P.
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mblonde@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7146

Brooket, Jennifer S.
Senior Coordinator of Donor Relations
jbrooket@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7159

Church, Jennifer Hamlin
Associate VP for Advancement & Director of Alumni Relations
jhchurch@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7143

Engle, Jenny
Coordinator of Advancement Services
jengle@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148

Goodnough, Doug
Director of Integrated University Marketing
dgoodnou@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7141

Hamilton, Kate
Senior Coordinator of Annual Giving
khamilt2@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7140


Daisher, Kate
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
cdaisher@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7136

Masse, Jeffrey
Senior Communications Specialist
jmasse@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7145
 
Marsh, Laura

Multimedia Specialist
lmarsh@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7144



Matthews, Sister Christine, OP
Alumni Relations Assistant
cmatthew@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7632

McKeon, Bridget
Secretary: Advancement
bmckeon@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7140

Raymond, Angela
Communications Specialist
araymon1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7095

Riggs, Liesel A.
Senior Communications Specialist
lriggs1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7147
 

Underwood, Nicole
Coordinator of Corporate and Foundation Relations
nunderwo@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7142


Contact Us at (800) 521-0009

Siena Heights University Main Campus
1247 E. Siena Heights Dr.
Adrian, MI 49221