Transfer Agreements

Transfer agreements define the transfer of credit between Siena Heights University and other programs or institutions. Many of our agreements are listed below but special considerations can also be discussed.  Please contact us today if your program or institution is not listed.

Accredited Professional Training Programs
Ann Arbor Institute of Massage Therapy
Carnegie Institute
Everest Institute formerly National Institute of Technology (NIT)
ITT Technical Institute
Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine (Ohio)
Michigan Institute of Aviation and Technology
National Education Center (NEC) 
RETS Technical Center
Specs Howard School of Broadcast Arts

Community College Partnerships
Henry Ford College 
Jackson College 
Kellogg Community College 
Lake Michigan Community College 
Lansing Community College 
Monroe County Community College 

Community College Agreements

Delta Community College
Grand Rapids Community College 
Lambton College (Ontario, Canada)
Macomb Community College 
Miami Dade College (Florida, Sign Language)
Milwaukee Area Technical College (Wisconsin)
Mott Community College
Northcentral Technical College (Wisconsin)
Oakland Community College 
Owens Community College (Ohio)
Schoolcraft College 
Wayne County Community College
Washtenaw Community College

Contact Us at (800) 521-0009.
Siena Heights University Main Campus. 1247 E. Siena Heights Dr. Adrian, MI 49221.