Admissions

Contact Admissions

Admissions Representatives are here to answer your questions about Siena Heights University. With extensive knowledge of Michigan Colleges we can answer any of your admissions or transfer questions.

Staff is available Monday-Friday 8 am-5 pm EST.

For any questions, please call us at 800-521-0009 ext. 7180,
or at  517-264-7180.

Would you rather request more information about a specific program? 
Find a program here, or request more information.

Contact a specific campus location.

Adrian Campus Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 
Trudy Mohre
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
tmohre@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7185


 

Nicole Hood
Assistant Director of Admissions 
nhood@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179

   
Dan Yatzek 

Assistant Director of Admissions
Athletic Liaison
dyatzek@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7183


 
Regina Dunn
Admissions Counselor

rdunn@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7184




 
Steve Case 
Admissions Counselor
scase@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7188


 


   

 
Kally Hauenstein
Visit Coordinator
khauenst@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7180

 
Shayna Green
Admissions Application Coordinator
sgreen1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178


 
Fatmy Abed Pinero
International Public Relations Specialist
fabed@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7030


Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178

Contact Campus


What campus are you interested in contacting?

Adrian (main campus)
Battle Creek Campus
Benton Harbor Campus
Dearborn Campus
Jackson Campus
Lansing Campus
Online Learning Programs
Metro Detroit Campus
Monroe Campus
Contact Us at (800) 521-0009.
Siena Heights University Main Campus. 1247 E. Siena Heights Dr. Adrian, MI 49221.