Admissions

Contact Admissions

Admissions Representatives are here to answer your questions about Siena Heights University. Staff is available Monday-Friday 8 am-5 pm EST.

For any questions, please call us at 800-521-0009, extension 7180, or 517-264-7180.

Would you rather request more information about a specfic program? 
Find a program here, or request more information.

Contact a specific campus location.

Adrian Campus Admissions Staff

 
Trudy Mohre
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
tmohre@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7185


 

Sara Chrenko
Associate Director of Admissions 
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Discover Days Coordinator
schrenko@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179

  Adam Kiersey 
Assistant Director of Admissions
Student Orientation and Registration Coordinator
Advising Liaison
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182




 

Nicolasa Wilson 
Transfer Admissions Coordinator
nwilson@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7188

 

Dan Yatzek 
Admissions Representative
Athletic Liaison
dyatzek@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7183

    Beth Hale 
Admissions Representative
Visual and Performing Arts and
Campus Ministries Liaison
bhale@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7181

 
Rachel Loftis
Admissions Representative
Scholarship Days Coordinator
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7184
 

Deb Holt
Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Admissions
dholt@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7180

Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178

Contact Campus


What campus are you interested in contacting?

Adrian (main campus)
Battle Creek Campus
Benton Harbor Campus
Dearborn Campus
Jackson Campus
Lansing Campus
Distance Learning Programs
Monroe Campus
Metro Detroit Campus
Contact Us at (800) 521-0009.
Siena Heights University Main Campus. 1247 E. Siena Heights Dr. Adrian, MI 49221.